Admin

ELA Department

ELA

Setting high expectations, exceeding goals, cultivating life-long learners...educating the nation's best!

7th Grade 8th Grade
Ms. Reese: kereese@aldineisd.org
Ms. Rehtmeyer: ESRehtmeyer@aldineisd.org
Ms. Armstrong: bsarmstrong@aldineisd.org
Ms. Tower: MATower@aldineisd.org
Ms. Johnson: bljohnson@aldineisd.org   Ms. Ingram: dmingram@aldineisd.org
Ms. Thymes: mcthymes@aldineisd.org
Ms. Duncan: vdduncan@aldineisd.org
Mr. Morrow: lemorrow@aldineisd.org
   Mr. Broome: obroome@aldineisd.org
Ms. Randle: glrandle@aldineisd.org
   Ms. McVea: cdmcvea@aldineisd.org
Ms. Holt: baholt@aldineisd.org
Ms. Spates: arspates@aldineisd.org
Mr. Diaz: cdiaz@aldineisd.org

 

Ms. Cano: mncano@aldineisd.org
Ms. Larson: slarson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Watts: kdwatts@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hines: cdnoble@aldineisd.org