Admin

ELA Department

ela

Setting high expectations, exceeding goals, cultivating life-long learners...educating the nation's best!

7th Grade 8th Grade
   Mr. Broome: obroome@aldineisd.org
Ms. Armstrong: bsarmstrong@aldineisd.org
Ms. Castleberry: kncastleberry@aldineisd.org
Mr. Diaz: cdiaz@aldineisd.org
Ms. Gonzalez: sggonzalez2@aldineisd.org
Ms. Duncan: vdduncan@aldineisd.org
   Ms. Ingram: obroome@aldineisd.org
Ms. Holt: baholt@aldineisd.org
Ms. Sanchez: msanchez7@aldineisd.org
Mr. Morrow: lemorrow@aldineisd.org
Ms. Tower: MATower@aldineisd.org
Ms. Rehtmeyer: ESRehtmeyer@aldineisd.org
Ms. Cano: mncano@aldineisd.org
Ms. Larson: slarson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Narvaez: jlnarvaez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Thymes: mcthymes@aldineisd.org
Ms. Randle: glrandle@aldineisd.org