Admin

ELA Department

ELA department

Setting high expectations, exceeding goals, cultivating life-long learners...educating the nation's best!

Mr. Broome: obroome@aldineisd.org

Mr. Lee: djlee@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hurtado: ahurtado2@aldineisd.org

Ms. Armstrong: bsarmstrong@aldineisd.org
Ms. Scott: cdscott@aldineisd.org
Mr. Diaz: cdiaz@aldineisd.org
Ms. Traylor: kltraylor@aldineisd.org
Ms. Fluence: tdfluence@aldineisd.org
   Ms. Ingram: dmingram@aldineisd.org
Ms. Green: imgreen@aldineisd.org
Ms. Lowek: slowek@aldineisd.org
Ms. Jolivet: cwjolivet@aldineisd.org
Ms. Tower: MATower@aldineisd.org
Ms. Veal: ksveal@aldineisd.org
 Ms. Larson: slarson@aldineisd.org  Ms. Sanchez: msanchez7@aldineisd.org    
Ms. Holt: baholt@aldineisd.org   Ms. Smith: dlsmith2@aldineisd.org