Admin

Fine Arts / Performing Arts

Electives


Band - Mr. Cline: sccline@aldineisd.org ,  Ms. O'Day: jmoday@aldineisd.org Mr. Brock:  gwbrock@aldineisd.org


Choir - Ms. Swenson: hswenson@aldineisd.org   


Visual Arts - Mr. Garcia: tagarcia@aldineisd.org


Drama - Ms. Burton: acburton@aldineisd.org


Computer - Ms. Honore: bshonore@aldineisd.org
Foreign Language - Ms. Narvaez: jlnarvaez@aldineisd.org , Ms. Lugaro blugarofigueroa@aldineisd.org