Admin

Math Department

Math Department
Building relationships in a rigorous learning environment where students gain relevant knowledge for college readiness.

Ms. Brown: sfbrown@aldineisd.org
Mr. Harthan: cgharthan@aldineisd.org
Ms. Tatem: dbtatem@aldineisd.org Ms. Douglas: nsdouglas@aldineisd.org
Mr. Flores: eflores2@aldineisd.org
Ms. Goodly: pgoodly@aldineisd.org
Ms. Gutierrez-Perez: rmgutierrezperez@aldineisd.org
Ms. Ramirez: heramirez@aldineisd.org 
Ms. Anderson: TMAnderson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hillard: slhillard@aldineisd.org
 Ms. Castillo: tacastillo@aldineisd.org  Ms. High: bshigh@aldineisd.org