Admin

Math Department

math
Building relationships in a rigorous learning environment where students gain relevant knowledge for college readiness.

7th Grade 8th Grade
Ms. Houston: ymhouston@aldineisd.org
Ms. Chandler: gechandler@aldineisd.org
Ms. Frazee: slfrazee@aldineisd.org Ms. Douglas: nsdouglas@aldineisd.org
Mr. Flores: eflores2@aldineisd.org
Ms. Earnest: SMEarnest2@aldineisd.org
Mrs. Almeida: YAlmeida@aldineisd.org
Ms. Greene: trgreene@aldineisd.org
Mrs. Lugo: eplugo@aldineisd.org
Ms. Hillard: slhillard@aldineisd.org
Ms. Anderson: TMAnderson@aldineisd.org
Mr. Lyman: tlyman@aldineisd.org
  Ms. Ramirez: heramirez@aldineisd.org 

 Ms. Castillo: TARamos@aldineisd.org 
Ms. High: BHigh@aldineisd.org