Admin

Social Studies

History

.

7th Grade 8th Grade
Mr. Robinson: JDRobinson@aldineisd.org
Ms. Jiles: lljiles@aldineisd.org
Ms. Pellegrino: mrpellefgrino@aldineisd.org Ms. Chapron: lechapron@aldineisd.org

Mr. DiRisio: radirisio@aldineisd.org
Ms. Holmes: nholmes@aldineisd.org
Ms. Neely: mdneely@aldineisd.org
Mr. Mooney: djmooney@aldineisd.org