Admin

Social Studies

Social Studies Department

.

Mr. Robinson: JDRobinson@aldineisd.org
Mr. Diosdado: fdiosdado@aldineisd.org
Ms. Pellegrino: mrpellegrino@aldineisd.org Ms. Chapron: lechapron@aldineisd.org
Ms. King: mking@aldineisd.org
Mr. DiRisio: radirisio@aldineisd.org
 Ms. Holmes: nholmes@aldineisd.org Ms. Neely: mdneely@aldineisd.org 
Mr. Mooney: djmooney@aldineisd.org